noirandlicoricescotties:

Replaying Undertale on my New and Better and Faster Computer and just got to the Muffet battle, when Bast suddenly says to me,

“You know this battle will actually be sped up to the right speed on your new computer right?”

That’s right Tumblr friends, my old shitty computer made it easier to get past Muffet because it was too slow to do the Cupcake parts of the battle at the actual speed and just slowed them down, which made it way easier to react.  Kat commented on this when she watched me play it for the first time so I know this is so.

I’m going to die.

8D

Bast:  …you’re gonna tell Tumblr you died huh.

I died.

EDIT:  BAST IS GOING TO TRY THE FIGHT SHE HAS DRANK MORE THAN ME WE’LL JUST SEE HOW SHE DOES.

Leave a Reply

