thecraftzilla:

I love Undertale. I haven’t played a game into the wee hours of morning in a loooong time, but for this one I did! I could go on and on, but just know I think it’s a super game with a great message. 

So I made a pudgy cute Frisk to run around and befriend monsters with!
They do have separate legs there, but they are short and squatty and cute.

My blogpost goes a little more in-depth and you can see it HERE.
Frisk is a modified version of the dwarf pattern found HERE.

And Undertale is 30% off now until 18 July 2016, so it’s a good time to get it and play it if you haven’t. 🙂

Have a wonderful day!
The Craftzilla
(Facebook)

Leave a Reply

