noirandlicoricescotties:

Starting off my tenure here on this blog with some things that I’ve already got up on my deviantART, because dang if I ever manage to find time to draw these days. 

Spades Slick and Jackspers Noirlecrow, my two very favorite things in Homestuck.  It is definitely my headcanon that they would NOT get along.

OH are we reblogging our old Homestuck stuff?  Well here’s my very first tumblr post.  I still like this drawing.  And now it’s sort of hilarious, given…haha…ha!  Anyway I sketched this during a continuing legal education seminar because I have my priorities straight and that isn’t even sarcasm.

Leave a Reply

