noirandlicoricescotties:

I dunno, I always thought it was pretty funny that the guy who killed his queen over having to wear dumb hats ended up with a dumb hat-shaped HEAD.

And now I’ve gone and explained the joke.  And it is therefore no longer funny.

(PS the clickthrough goes to deviantART for the full-sized version.)

I was also pretty proud of this one, which looks better on deviantart for sure because tumblr fucks it up.  I’ve been using ‘omnicidal murder party’ to describe Jack’s rampage ever since.  This is one of my favorite jokes in all of Homestuck.  Jack’s…fucking…hat head.

Leave a Reply

