Ahaaa, I just realized I never posted my usual intro photo(s) for Soul Music and instead just started summarily posting quotes!!

Anyway, here’s my copy, which is not in fact my ORIGINAL copy of this book. But you see, when I went to a book signing event for Thud! long ago, I had my first copy signed for my dear friend Kat ( @ordinarytalk )! BUT, my dad snuck off and bought me a NEW copy while I was in line, and came back and got that one signed for me! And that is the story of how Kat and I both have signed copies of Soul Music. Kat’s got the cover with the sexy Susan silhouette sitting on the CD, if I remember correctly.

Leave a Reply

