itstheblob:

So, I found out that although my connection is severely limited I can browse the Internet perfectly well if I have images turned off at least 95% of the time.

(Do you know how weird Tumblr looks with images turned off)

Anyway, this an old, weird prompt picture that I quickly inked and colored to try out my new setup. Bill Cipher dates a Dorito. 

(Please do not start a fandom debate re: Cipher’s sexuality/gender/romantic inclinations/willingness to date nacho chips this is just a joke)

(I will accept some irritation over the trig pun I deserve it)

What’s this jerk’s angle, trying to intersect with this sweet innocent corn chip? He isn’t Mr. Right, that’s for sure!

Leave a Reply

