https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/fuckyeahstormhawkscreens/12159558505/tumblr_ltjuub8DHI1r4ns50?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Happy Monthiversary, FYSHS!  (Part 1/5)

(Just a little something extra special for our one month anniversary!  ❤  There will be more posts today, to cover the whole song! (I didn’t want to break you guys’ dashes with one enormous massive post so instead I broke it down into several posts that are merely large.  u.u;)  Hope you all enjoy it!)

I have told

All of my enemies

Very politely

To go home~

I have seen all of your remedies

Now won’t you let me please

Go home?

I can’t find anything to be sad about!

They say I’m doomed

But I feel fine!

Leave a Reply

